Spring til indhold

Agenter

Belgien

By-Midde (only retail)
Ella Midde
Tel. +31 (0) 35 887 9219
Mail: info@by-m.nl

Finland

Arkipelaga Ltd
Tel. +358 6 312 1818
Mail: info@arkipelaga.fi

Frankrig

Vest Frankrig:
Charlotte Benoit
Tel. +33 06 10 87 53 94
Mail: charlotte-benoit@wanadoo.fr

Sydfrankrig:
SAS AGENCE
Maud and Lisbeth
Tel. +33 67 43 54 60
Mail: contact@agencevingtdeux.fr

England

CONTRACT SALES AND ARCHITECT & DESIGNERS
Jesper Møllgaard Jensen
Icons of Denmark ltd.
Tel. +44 7545 3952 02 
Mail: jesper@iconsofdenmark.dk

RETAIL
Mette Balle
tel. +45 5213 7215
Mail: mb@designconceptdenmark.dk

Grækenland

Corstezzia Living
Andreas Brier Karakasoglou
Tel. +30 2109023617
Mail: Andreas@cortezzialiving.com

Holland

By-Midde (only retail)
Ella Midde
Tel. +31 (0) 35 887 9219
Mail: info@by-m.nl

Office elements B.V.
Jaap Moejes
Tel. +31 13 850 38 10
Mail: info@office-elements.nl

Portugal & Spainen

Pilar Varon Pedersen 
Varon - Danish Design Agency
Tel. ES +34 679 807 231 / Tel DK +45 40 76 13 65
Mail: pilar.varon@gmail.com

Schweiz

Omrea
Rene Kobi
Tel. +41 79 655 26 86
Mail: rene.kobi@omrea.ch

USA

Anthom Design House
237 36th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232
Mail: info@anthomdesignhouse.com

Østrig

Frost International
Stefanie Bleil
Tel. +43 699 150 55 006
Mail: s.bleil@frost-international.at