Skip to content

Agents - Retail

Finland

Arkipelaga Ltd
Tel. +358 6 312 1818
Mail: info@arkipelaga.fi

France

NORDIC DESIGN LAB Sarl
Route de Suisse, 41
CH-1290 Versoix, GE
www.nordicdesignlab.fr
Veera Collomb-Patton
veera@nordicdesignlab.fr
+ 33 6 66 82 89 66

Italy

Nordic Trends
www.nordictrends.com
Martin Bay
Tel. +39 055 527 0329
Mail: martin.bay@nordictrends.com

Greece

Corstezzia Living
Andreas Brier Karakasoglou
Tel. +30 2109023617
Mail: Andreas@cortezzialiving.com

Spain

Pilar Varon Pedersen 
Varon - Danish Design Agency
Tel. ES +34 679 807 231 / Tel DK +45 40 76 13 65
Mail: pilar.varon@gmail.com

Switzerland

Omrea
Rene Kobi
Tel. +41 79 655 26 86
Mail: rene.kobi@omrea.ch

United Kingdom

Andersen Furniture
Mette Balle
tel. +45 5213 7251
Mail: mb@designconceptdenmark.dk

France (accessories)

West France:
Charlotte Benoit
Tel. +33 06 10 87 53 94
Mail: charlotte-benoit@wanadoo.fr

South France:
AGENCE 22
Maud and Lisbeth
Tel. +33 (0)6 74 35 46 03
Mail: contact@agencevingtdeux.fr